Aurelia C

Dear Family,

Nanny in Edmonton

Dear Family, My experiences and trainings has provided me with strong skills as a nanny. I stayed with kids overnight on occasion. I worked with children from the age of infancy to 6 years old. I was responsible for monitoring meals, calming them at night when they were homesick and did a variety activities. I feel comfortable and competent caring children for all ages. I love children and enjoy working with them. I realized that being a nanny is a very important job. Children need safe and caring environment where they can learn and grow. Parents need to feel conffident that nanny will provide close supervision, creative activities and nutritional food for their children. I am a person you and the parent can count on to provide consistently excellent care. My personal hobbies are vast and varied I am not the who enjoy sitting still I adore the outdoors like walking, jogging, swimming and I also love to read books and cook. I also love to play drums and guitar. I am quite tidy and clean by nature and uphold that with children also. I am also happy to do some housekeeping should time permit. I am ready to meet you in order to provide more information about my background. I hope that I answered some of your questions. I am looking forward to meeting both you and your children. My cell phone number is 778-883-... if you wish to contact me. MORE THAN 6 YRS ELDERLY CARE MORE THAN 5 YRS CHILD CARE

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 778-929-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider