Anne C

Dear Family,

2

Nanny in Dollard-des-Ormeaux

Dear Family, I am 25 years old and a graduate from Concordia University. I have a Bachelors Degree in Child Studies and also a specialization in Special Needs. I have worked as a Childhood Educator in early 2012 till end of August 2012. I am currently an Au Pair for a wonderful family of 3 children in France. I will be back in Montreal by late August. I am fun, dynamic, and most importantly reliable. I assume my responsibilities and believe that communication is the key to mutual understanding. I am available as a Live-Out Nanny and Babysitter, and am looking for 25-35hours of work per week. If these criterias are what you are looking for, then I am the nanny for you! I am looking forward to helping you take care of your wonderful bundles of joy and sharing precious moments with them. Sincerely, Ana I worked as a Childhood Educator at a daycare from January 2012-August 2012. I managed a classroom of 3-4 year olds; planning activities based on their age group and abilities. I am currently working as an Au Pair in France taking care of 3 children (an 8 yr old, 7 yr old and 3 yr old). I pick them up from school, do homework with them, play, give them their bath and prepare meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider