Claire B

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Claire?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Dartmouth

Dear Family, I am presently looking for a live in or live out care arrangement with a family. I am comfortable looking after children from newborn to teenager. I come from a dynamic family of 7. Two were adopted by my parents and we had a few foster children living with our family throughout my childhood as well. I am the third youngest and certainly appreciate the importance of quality care for children. Coming from such a large family, I know from experience to use compassion, understanding and patience when caring for others. My close knit family depends on each other for both physical and emotional support. As I approached completion of my high school diploma, my families needs for both physical and emotional support took priority over my education. I have spent the past two years helping my family and others to fill the gaps by caring for their children and sick family members. Now, I am looking to use these skills to provide care while I complete my education. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me personally or my experiences. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from a nanny. Thank you for your interest. I look forward to hearing from you. I have experience in the following duties with children: Create a nurturing and safe environment for the children Supervise the childrens activities at all times Prepare meals and bottles for, and feed, the children Dress the children Prepare the children for naps and bedtime Bathe the children Change diapers Perform housework related to child care, including washing clothes, cleaning up after meals, cleaning play area. Teach the children good manners Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors Reading, with the children Discipline the children, when necessary following the lead of the parents Administer medicine to the children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-818-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider