Kamille H

Dear Family,

1

Nanny in Clarence Creek

Dear Family, I\'m very anxious to meet you all! I\'m a very jovial person, with an imagination to rival your own kids. I have 2 years experience in au pair work oversees and love working with children and also have experience in both volunteer work at nurseries and babysitting. I love creating new games for families or engaging with the children in their own. I\'m also very fond of creating arts and crafts; everything from origami and drawing, to crafting stories and puppet making! Though I have experience in clothes design and art, I grew up around two brothers and will fit in well with the boys too. For when I was a little girl I was a real dare devil; I loved racing toy cars, imagining epic battles with Playmobil warriors, dueling with toy light sabers and to this day, I\'m proudly up-to-date on any video game your child might have. I enjoy nearly every sport and I\'m very active. I enjoy playing tennis and telling stories of my travels all around the US. and my journeys living in Great Britain when I was growing up. Fluent in English, I will be happy to tutor your children in the language if it is one to which they are not fluent. I know very small bits of German but eagerly want to learn more of French as well! For your children, I can cook simple things like pancakes, pastas, hash-browns, burgers, etc and I\'m capable of following recipes. If you happen to have a pet too, this is not a problem; I spent seven years studying canine anatomy & behavior and have an avid love for them. My resume also includes pet-sitting and animal shelter volunteer work with both cats and dogs since I was very young. I also posses an excellent recommendation letter from a former host family in Switzerland with whom I worked with for nearly two years as an au pair. I\'m very responsible and a quick learner. For more details/information on me, please feel free to ask me. I\'ll help in any way I can. I dearly hope we can meet soon! God bless and take care, Kamille H. Worked as an au pair of two German speaking children in Switzerland for an extended period ? Tutoring of the children with subjects such as English, Mathematics, Visual Arts and Science. ? Assistance with homework assignments ? House-cleaning duties such as dishwashing, floor-cleaning, room tidying, overall organization, mild laundry, dusting, occasional bed-making, etc. ? Cooking of the childrens meals ? Overall supervision and caretaker ? Escorting of children to scheduled events and scheduled classes ? In charge of prompting proper exercise ? Hygienic upkeep and safety monitoring ? Presenting fun yet informative activities ? Disciplinary

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider