Jocelyne G

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Jocelyne?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Cambridge

Dear Family, My name is Jocelyne Guenard and I am a fun, energetic, loving au pair. I am hoping to find a family I can au pair for while sharing many of the experiences I have had in life so far. I have a lot of experience working with kids of all ages . Take a look at more of my profile and feel free to ask any questions! Looking forward to hearing from you. About Me My name is Jocelyne Guenard. I am 23 years old from a small town in Ontario called Cambridge. I have recently graduated from Fanshawe College in their Early Childhood Education program as well as their Autism and Behavioural Sciences program. I have been working with kids well before my college experiences. I began babysitting at the age of 12 after taking my babysitters course. I grew a network of families that I still keep in contact with today. I began lifeguarding at the age of 16 where I was a lifeguard and swimming instructor at a community pool by my house. It is safe to say I have a passion for helping kids grow to their full potential and really shine in this area. A bit more about me.... I recently began living a much healthier lifestyle than in the past. I go to a bootcamp class twice a week as well as hot yoga as many times as I can fit in. I try to eat really healthy and will ensure I am showing your children a healthy lifestyle as well. In my free time I enjoy going to the gym, playing soccer, running, hiking, reading as well as hanging out with friends and family. I can also lay in bed on a rainy day and watch friends re runs for hours.. When I was able to take the babysitters course at the age of 13 I did so and began babysitting for years. This went as far as looking after a newborn to looking after 4 kids ages 4-7 for a summer. I made meals, cleaned up as well as planned and supervised many different activities. I was a lifeguard for 5 years where I supervised kids swimming, taught swimming lessons and planned events for kids. I took the Early Childhood Education program in college where I learned all about children- the way the behave, activities and education, health and safety and much more. For the past 7 months I have been nannying for a family out in BC. I am currently a live in nanny and have had a wonderful experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider