Darlene L

Dear family,

Nanny in Calgary

Dear family, My name is Darlene. I am from St. Johns NFLD. I come from a family of seven children, me being the only girl. I moved to Calgary in 1985, and have since had three girls which are now all grown up and are starting their own families. I am an easy going, down to earth person who enjoys quite time at home doing crafts, cooking/baking, reading etc. I love spending time with my kids and grandkids, and especially when they come for sleepovers and we get to do crafts, go to the park or have popcorn and cuddle on the couch to watch movies. I also appreciate and value the time spent with friends going shopping, dinner, camping etc. I have been babysitting children for many years ranging from newborn and up. I started full time nannying in 2009 watching a little boy who was three years old, then went on to caring for two little girls ages four and seven, which I regrettable had to leave due to the four year old starting school. I am looking for a fun-loving, caring family with good family morals and good communication amongst us all. I am also seeking to fit in as part of the family. I have taken courses in leadership, time and stress management, and food safety. I have a current child CPR/FIRST AID certificate, police check and a clean driving record. Some of the qualities I will bring to your family are patience, well mannered, great listener, able to calmly work out difficult situation with the children, punctuality and trustworthy. And on a personal note, I have a great sense of humor and am a down to earth easy going person and that is why I would be a perfect fit for your family. I am open to preparing meals and snacks, light housekeeping, childrens laundry, taking care of pets, grocery shopping and errands. Sincerely Darlene I have raised three children of my own and have taken care of children weather it be for work or friends and family for several years from the ages of newborn and up to school age. Duties would include everything from changing diapers, making formula, bathing, getting ready for school, packing lunches, activities, school drop off and pick up, outings, etc...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-826-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider