Remelyn P

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Remelyn? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Remy 35 years old, Filipina and a single mom of a 5 year old boy. I came here in Canada for a reason to provide my family a good life to uplift them from poverty. Its too hard to be away from your family especially to my growing son but this is the best way to give them the best future. I am a hardworking person i must say coz ive been working so hard to raise my son. I can be trusted and dependable. I am the type of person who will really commit myself in any job i am into. I am really looking forward and to be my pleasure to work in a Canadian family who is willing to give me a chance to give my service to best i can. Thank you and God Bless. Remy I do have a 5 year old son and being a mother i can say that i do protect my son and provide all the things that he needs. From the moment he opens his eyes in the morning, have to make sure that he will have a good breakfast, give him a good bath. Keeping an eye on him when he is playing but it is better if you play with them and staying beside him until he falls sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-891-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider