Cynthia G

Dear family

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family. I am from Calgary NE-Mayland Teracce, I possess my car and looking for a nice babysitting, petsitting.. job in the city and I can start immediately. To introduce myself a little bit: I am 26 years old , working, communicative, initiative, honest, orderly and conscientious and absolutely I like children and animals too. I am a riding instructor, where I working with disabled peoples. I gained primarily in working with children, in abroad Sweden, Swiss. -I was studied Humanities . As part of a study I conducted a mandatory practice in the Montessori Nursery.. Therefore, I wants a reason to work something what makes me happy and build my career in the future. With best regards, Cynthia -In the past I had to look after the the children both sexes. Experienced in all duties-from peronal care to teching...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-604-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cynthia G’s Other Listings