Erica F

Dear Family


Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family I have my Early Childhood Education level 1 from Columbia Bible College. I am trying to complete my level 2. I can drive but do not have a car. I have first aid, cpr and a clean record check. Friends describe me as hardworking, dependable, reliable, punctual and fun to be around kids. I love doing arts and crafts, finding new things to do, exploring, and going to the park. I am hoping for a full-time live in position in Calgary, Alberta or in Fort McMurray. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss my qualifications further. Sincerely, Erica I recently took care of an 18 month old. I took care of a 3 and 4 year old. I have taken care of children from a variety of young preschool ages at my practicum and a brief stint at a daycare. I love working with younger children. Preferred ages age 5 and under. I love working with babies.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-619-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider