Jemima Keren Salucop

Dear Family,


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, Hi! I'm Jemima and you can just call me Jem for short. I\'m 27 years old and YES I\'m confident to say that Im very good in taking care of children regardless of their ages and their SAFETY is my priority. I've been working as a Nanny for almost 3yrs in Hong Kong and moved and been here in Canada for 2 years already and very eager to find a new job. I can say that Im a well trained nanny because I completed my CPR Training, First Aid, Red Cross Training and finished my Bachelor of Science in Nursing which is I consider as my achievement in finding a new job because it covers a holitic care for humans which is my strengths because I really do have passion in taking care of other people especially children, providing their safety, giving their needs. I love outdoor activites so Im very comfortable playing with the children for indoor and outdoor activities. I can help them too in learning new things, artworks, reading, drawing. because for me if you take care of kids it doesn't just stop there, as a professional caregiver you must also know how to enhance the childrens own capacity of learning and help them to enhance the ideas and knowledge that they have so YES, I'M THE ONE THAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR TO BE THE NANNY OF YOUR CHILDRENS. Thanks for reading my message and I hope to hear from you. THANKS Hi! I'm proud and confident to say that Im good at taking care of kids especially when it comes to their safety and that's my priority. I've been working in Hong Kong for almost 2 years before I move here in Canada, I was taking care of a boy toddler until he went to primary school, and that I decided to move here for a better job and for now been looking after a 2 y/o girl. The duties that I had done and been doing are almost the same, their safety is my priority like providing them a good surroundings while playing, preparing their meals, snacks everyday, helping them at their activities for more learning, letting them to take a nap, and playing with them indoor or outdoor activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-827-...
Postal Code T2V...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider