Supthansa T

I'm looking for babysit evening (after 6 pm) 2-3 times a week

Want To Connect With Supthansa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Dear family, How are you? Let me introduce myself at first. My name's Goy I'm 35 yrs old and have more than 6 years childcare experience. Please take a look about my profile below this. So now I'm looking for part-time nanny (2 or 3 day/week( evening Mon-Wed) also on weekend..... gonna be fit for family who looking for someone work on night shift or occasionally . I have valid driver license and own a car. I can start immadiately. If you would like to have more information about reference letter,First aid training etc. Pls feel free to let me know - --... years) I began for first aupair year in New york, America with an agency from Thailand. My aupair duty when I was america. I took care 2 kids. 3 years old boy and 1 and half years old girl. I had to stay with them since 7 am in the morning to 5 pm. Playing, teach them for alphabet, puzzle, let them play outside and run around. Take them with bicycle around the village, change daiper and prepare food for them for breakfast, lunch and sometime for dinner. - --... years)I extend my aupair experience and found host family in Norway. They have 3 kids. 8 years old girl, 3 years old girl and just 3 month boy. My duty usually for clean house almost every day. Also many time for week to take care baby boy after 2 girls went to school and when my host was busy and away for meeting. I did the same when I was in America but a bit different because he is an infant. I have to be careful all the time. Take him up when he cry. Feed milk, prepare diaper. Hold him around, talk and have a laugh for him. I lived with them for 2 whole years. - Dec 2011 present ( in Canada) I had to live in with a family in Calgary. They are have 2 boys ( 1 and half year and 3 years old boy). My work started 7.30 to 5.30 Mon to Fri. In the morning I have to prepare breakfast and pack snack for a big boy. While he went to school in the morning. (Mom will pick up and drop him off) I watch a little boy at home. He usually play lego, jigsaw pazzle, dance, sing, do some craft, take him to park, playground. For every day it depend activity schedule what my employer will decide it. I had to make breakfast, lunch and dinner (3 time/week) and do house cleaning. Thank you so much Best regards, Goy

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-891-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2T...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider