Rowena D

Dear Family,

3

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family, I\'m a Filipina, 29 years old, currently working as live-in caregiver here in Calgary Alberta. I\'m looking for a job as live-in/live-out Caregiver position to start on the first week of January 2013. I have almost 5 years experience working as a Nanny ( 1 year and 8 months in Hongkong and 3 years here in Canada. I\'m a Nursing graduate and also have EMT certificate . I have a great passion in taking care of children which in fact I also a volunteer in our church in the nursery section. I have a valid driver\'s license too which i believe is essential especially when the child would like to go for outdoor activities. I like preparing healthy meals for the child and help them maintain a good hygiene. I prefer to work in Northwest and Southwest area of Calgary. My ideal time to work is between 6:30am to 5:30pm (mon-fri), 44 hrs a week, wage is negotiable. looking forward to talk to you soon. I can be reached with this number 403-465-.... Thank you and Gob bless. Thanks, Rowena I have almost five years experience as a nanny, first in Hongkong and in Calgary, Alberta. I am a Nurse by profession in the Philippines so this will be an added asset to the child that I will be taking care of. I am also now driving and have my own vehicle. My duties and responsibilities are: - Meal preparation for the kids - Feeding and bathing - Toilet training and proper hygiene - Helping them learn the alphabets and numbers - Planning creative art and crafts, drawing/painting and other activities that will help develop the child's learning process appropriate to their age and needs. - Teaching the child to clean and tidy up their bedroom and playrooms - Bringing the child to parks , playdates and other places like the zoo and Calaway. - Pick-up and drop-off to and from school by car. - and other duties and responsibilities as assigned by the employer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 403-465-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider