Shannon S

Dear Family,

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family, I am a 25 year old living in Calgary. I grew up in London, Ontario and attended university in Nova Scotia before deciding to make Calgary home in June of 2015! I am organized, attentive, patient, and caring. Most importantly, I genuinely enjoy spending time with children and I believe that my references would attest to that! I currently work as a full time nanny from Monday to Friday caring for three children ages 22 months, 5, and 7! I am looking for additional occasional work with children, perhaps in the evenings and/or on weekends. In my free time I enjoy hiking, swimming, playing softball, spending time with my friends, and skiing (although I am still trying to get the hang of that last one!). If you think that I might be a good fit for your family, please feel free to contact me so that we may get to know each other better! P.S. I am allergic to cats so I won't be able to care for your family if you already have a feline family member! Warm Regards, Shannon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-501-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Shannon S’s Other Listings