Mercelyne A

Dear Family,

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family, My name is Lorna Mercelyne Atieno. I am 33 years old, a mother of two beautiful girls, which makes me to have more childcare experience with addition to my extensive child care experience that I have gained over the years while working as a nanny and an au pair in Germany and Austria. I am interested to work as a nanny on a part time basis and will be happy to be your nanny. I believe in my good work quality and hope that you will be satisfied with my work as I continue working for you plus help raise your beautiful children. I am available for an immediate start and my number is 587-968-.... I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Lorna Mercelyne Tel: 587-968-... I take good care of children of all ages. My duties will include: feeding, diaper change, doing laundry, house cleaning/ maintaining , taking children to play ground, doing crafts. In door activities and outside activities while making sure they are supervised. Visit parks, play grounds, museums, library, bathing, helping with homework, cooking, general house cleaning to keep it clean and tidy for kids to live in a safe environment, reading and helping with homework, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 587-968-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mercelyne A’s Other Listings