Adina R

Dear Family,

1

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family, My name is Adina Rondinel with 30 years old, and I came from a beautiful country called Peru where care grows everywhere. I am an experienced nanny whose main asset is her endless patience. I can prove over 6 years of experience on this field working with babies and other children and I really enjoy working for them. I have the necessary skills and the knowledge and I love people and I can deal with them. In order to be better prepared for the position I have also attended some related programs such as first , CPR, as I thought it could be of great help for my job. I am a very young determined nanny with good experience with children ... My aim is to find a family where I can not only work but where I can also leave long lasting memories. Why children and a caregiver? The answer comes every day with every single moment and with every challenge. The more you get involved, the more you like it. Children are really smart and they conquer you with their smiles.... with their strange. funny but smart questions, and with the way they make you part of their lives. I enjoy spending time with them, entertaining them and helping them with their age problems and curiosity. My childcare experience involves infants and toddlers, but I can easily look after older children and even elderly people. I, myself, had a wonderful nanny when I was little, and we still keep in touch; as a matter of fact, I love to go and take care of her whenever I have the chance to do it. From one to ten, I am sure; I can give myself a ten when talking about patience, sense of caring, and initiative. I never lose control, and I have been trained to handle difficult situations after my course of First and CPR, and I have even had the chance to volunteer in critical mass events. I know what to do if a child suddenly gets sick or in an emergency situation. I have the resources to remain calm and do what I have to do. On the other hand; I hate violence against children or elderly people as this is a recurrent situation in my country, and therefore I would love to find a family where communication is a must and the only way to solve all kinds of conflicts. Does this help? If you need a careful, patience and experienced nanny, please consider me. I am very creative and very skillful with my hands, and I know this is a great gift when working with children. I also have a fashion designer in my heart, so I can design, make, and mend clothes. I can cook very well and I do it regularly. I do not mind preparing meals for the kids or doing some light housework as I have a lot of experience on this field. I am really looking forward to experiencing new things and getting to know each other and your culture. I also know how to swim, and I do not smoke. Anyway; I think words are not enough to describe something as complex as a human being. I tried, in a few words, to describe myself, my opinions and my interests, but as I understand words are not enough sometimes. I hope you could be interest in me, because I am sure you will never regret it. God Bless you. Over six years of experience in caring for children. Proven experience with dealing with other children including personal hygiene. Feed children, dressing, bathing, making bottles, changing diapers, food preparation, take them to and from the school and activities, help them with homework and also amusing time. Experience organizing all kind of activities for the children such games, sports, painting, crafts, reading and much more, inside and outside the house. Experience preparing children for the rest of periods and assuming full responsibility in absence of the parents, taking decisions to solve any kind of problems to keep the children save and happy. Excellent communication skills and inter personal relationship with children and people. Excellent professional attitude highly motivated and goal oriented. Very responsibility, creative, patient and loving with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Postal Code T2V...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider