Cyril D

Dear Family,

Nanny in Burnaby

Dear Family, I am an honest and reliable Nanny looking for a full time job as a Live- out Nanny/ Childcare Assistant. I have extensive experience as a caregiver. I have a good qualification needed for a job. I am a very hands on Nanny that will keep the children busy and involved during the day. Planning and organizing an activities like playing, taking them to the park, library, and community center, and puzzles and crafts. I love helping children and I would really want to work with special kids. Thank you for taking a time to consider my application. Sincerely, Cyril Juma Obaid Zayed ( Sharjah, United Arab Emirates ) ( April 2003 to June 2005 ) Nanny/Housekeeper * Cared children aged 6 and 7 year old * Prepared snacks for the children * Prepared and served meal for the family * Helped children bathing and dressing * Played with the children * Housekeeping * Car Washing * Ironing Luk Mui Yan ( Hong Kong, China ) ( January 2006 - October 2007 ) * Cared for a 6 year old girl * Prepared and served meal for the family * Picked her up from school * Helped the kid bathing and dressing * Organized games * Read books * Ironing * Car washing Manoj Saxena ( Cherry St. Vancouver, Canada ) ( April 2008 May 2010) * Cared for children aged 7, 3, and 1 month old * Prepared snacks for the 2 girls * Prepared meal for the family *Changed nappies and bathed and dressed the children * Fed the 1 month old Baby * Played with the children and took them to park, library, and community center for their ballet and gymnastic class. * Organized games and activities indoor * Bed time story * Housekeeping Shimon Kahlon ( West 12th Avenue, Vancouver B.C. ) ( January 2011 Present ) * Taking care of 2 girls ages 7 and 2 * Responsible for feeding children * Assisted children bathing and dressing * Took children out for walks and playtime * Helping 7 year old to do homework * Organized indoor activities * Housekeeping

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 778-869-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cyril D’s Other Listings