Jesusa Q

Dear Family,

Nanny in Burnaby

Dear Family, I am Jesusa (Jessie) Quebral, a matured responsible parent who seek to take care of your child/children. I love children because they are precious and makes me younger. I will provide them with love and care. Develop their intellectual, physical, emotional, social skills, guiding them to be happy with positive outlook or good character. I believe that in play, they learn to deal with situations and build good character. Also by good example and a consistent method of discipline and care. Thank you. I hope you will give me a chance to meet you in person on your available time. The ages of the children I took cared for, is from 3 months old to 6.5 year old. Upon waking up, I get them ready for breakfast then dress them for the day.I give a free time to play, next is do some arts and crafts, or do some ABC and number identification and songs or things that they need to do, then I bring them to drop in activities in the community, or playground or parks or library or arrange playdates or just chatting and going around the neighborhood. If the children needs nap time, then we go home for the nap. Before napping, I read them books or tell stories. I feed them with nutritious food during snacks, breakfast and lunch time. We end the day happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 36
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jesusa Q

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Lois Nahirney

Jesusa Q is a hard working, loving caregiver. She cared for my very active twins from ages 1 to 6 years old. Jesusa went above and beyond to support us. She was a wonderful part of our family. We have deep love, affection and appreciation for her and her time with us.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider