Zdenka L

International experience nanny :)

Want To Connect With Zdenka? Get Started Now

Nanny in Burnaby

Dear Family I am currently working as live out nanny for families in Canada however in my previous employment I worked as a live in nanny for private household. Prior to working UK I was employed as a live out bilingual nanny in Vancouver, Canada where I looked after a lovely two year old girl. Before this I was again a live out nanny where I cared for a 2 year old, 5 year old, and a 4 year old. This is just one of the many lovely cultural diverse families I have worked for in both Canada and in the UK. Also while in Canada my free time was spent volunteering at both nursery and primary schools where I used this experience to expand my childcare knowledge and to learn from other experienced teachers. During my UK employment history I worked as a Midday Supervisory Assistant, Residential Childcare Officer and Teaching Assistant for Rowdeford School, Wiltshire. I have also worked as a member of a care staff organisation working with adults with learning difficulties and a nursery assistant. I am really passionate about my work with children and have throughly enjoyed over 15 years of professional childcare work. I have excellent communication skills and a daily example of his would be occasions when I know I need to speak clearly with young children where it is important to properly articulate words and back this up with visual forms of communication. Over 15 years of professional childcare experience has taught me the responsibilities that are involved in caring for both children and young adults. While working in nursery school my contribution to monthly planning meetings shows that I can work well in a team environments. I have confidence to challenge any unsafe childcare that I observe for example when I seen children being fed uncut whole grapes which present a choking risk. I am now residing back in the UK and am keen to use my experience as a child care professional in a new challenging environments. I have childcare qualifications (detailed below) from UK and from Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-636-...
Postal Code V5E...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Zdenka L’s Other Listings