Jennifer

Dear Family,

Nanny in Brechin

Dear Family, My name is Jennifer and I am originally from Whitby Ontario, now living in Brechin, Ontario. I am 25 years old and looking to find a family to work for for the next 6 months. I have extensive child care experience and love working with kids! I went to teachers college in Queensland, Australia and I am certified to teach in Queensland and Ontario. During my teaching program I had three in school placements in a kindergarten, grade three and grade five classroom. I have also worked as an au pair before in Italy, as a pre school teacher (caring for children aged 2- 12), and in a camp setting as a coach and counselor. I am a very responsible and caring person and looking to find a family to work for that is active, fun, and kind. I love to plan different activities to do with the children and am able to help with homework and other educational aspects. Sincerely, Jennifer I have extensive child care experience and have worked with children of all ages and backgrounds. I am a registered teacher in Queensland, Australia, and Ontario. During my Master of Teaching program I had three in-class teaching placements in a kindergarten, grade 3 and grade 5 classroom. I also spent last summer working as a preschool teacher caring for children aged 2 - 12. I was also an au pair in Italy for 6 months caring for 2 boys aged 5 and 12. This was a live-in position that included getting the children ready for school and activities, driving them, occasional preparing meals. I have also worked with children in a camp setting as a sports coach and overnight camp counselor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider