Brooklynn C

Dear Family,

Nanny in Brampton

Dear Family, Thank you for taking the time to read this! My name is Brooklynn andI am a 20 year old female who is looking for a family to welcome me into their home. I am educated as I have two years completed in university studying Early Childhood, I have experience working with children of all different age groups and I am open to work with multiple children of different ages. I love animals so pets are not a problem! Thanks for reading! Best regards. I have had multiple experience with children. Throughout the last many years I have been involved with babysitting children from all different age groups. Taking care of the children, cleaning up after them, some cooking etc. Along with this I have been studying Early Childhood in University for the last two years so I am educated and have had the opportunity to work in classrooms and caycares with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-400-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider