Prissana C

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I can say that I could be a big sister for you kids. As I have 2.5 experiences (1 year with lovely belgian family, 6 months in Care Nursery and 1 year with warmly thai family) . Now I live in bangkok and still looking for new family to share my experience and my culture. I wish I could be a part of your family. Thank you for reading my profile and i hope you satisfied on it. About me : May is my nickname. I am simple girl, polite, funny, friendly, honestly, enthusiastic and responsible. The most important things for me are sincere and respect people. What I like to do: I like doing sports, music, movies, reading. Absolutely, I love cooking, it is almost thai food if you want to try also I can teach you. However, I can try to cook other else. I can learn it. I am not lazy girl, I would like to learn many things are interesting such as language, culture and others. I can speak english and french as I have studied in Belgium. Both of them are fluent language. I love it. And now I wish to improve my lauguage with you. I have graduated in Computer Science since 2005. I had been working for Japaness company for 3 years and after for the bank 1 year. Then I have been changed to be au pair for 1 year in belgium where is called Mouscron with lovely family. We had a wonderful time together. I have taken care of a little girl who is 4 years old for 1 year. I took her after school. What did we do? Well, we went to swimming pool, sometime with lovely weather she loved going out for biking or park. She likes painting and reading the story, also singing and dancing and many things we done together. Some dinner it was me who did. I cooked thai food for them and they love my cooking! I am so happy. They are so kind to me and treat me like a part of their family so I got new experience with them. More experiences : 6 months : I have studied in the care nursery and I have got the diploma. I took care of childrens about 3 months to 6 years. Cooking, Feeding, Playing, Take a bath, Reading the history and taking care of them. 1 year : I've took care of 2 little angles who are my friend's kids. they are so lovely. they love cooking with me also painting. Well, we like go out to the poor and swimming. For now its pretty sad, they left me to be London. I hope i can spend time with them again. Also, I have looked after my sister and my brother when they was child. that mean almost 10 years. Making breakfast, take them to school and take them back, teach homeworks, play with them even sport such as swimming, badminton, basketball, table tennis and many kind of sports. Playing guitar and singing. it's so good. They always dance, yes we dance together. And.. see movies, listen musics. Sometime take them to shop and buy somthing for painting. They love drawing. So far, I am so happy to be an au pair which is a good opportunity for many things. To improve my language, To share and show everybody about Thai culture. Especially I love kids and always enjoy to be with them. Well, I would like to tell you that I could be your big warm sister for your kids. Because I love them and is willing to take care of them and hope to get wonderful experience from you. Anyway, I have a belgium driver's license and I am willing to do housework. I am looking forward to hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 668-6107...80
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile