Dalmacia C

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I'm Dhally hoping for a job . I came from a big family molded with good values. Am a hardworking woman who works happily, a loyal, honest, trustworthy and have enough patients of motivating kids. I do believe that my previous job and my current are a usefull experience to work with your family. Hope to hear from you as soonest as possible. Thank You Dhally I had experienced as a domestic helper here in Hongkong for 6 yrs with a Chinese family. I look after the boys since they are at age 5 and 3. I do tutorial with thier lessons, helping them get ready to schools and pick them. My daily routine includes cleaning, marketing, cooking, ironing,washing car and taking care of dogs.Currently, iam working with the Chinese family with daughter only and the same routine I have from my previous employer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider