Sarah W

Dear Family,

2

Nanny

Dear Family, Hello, I am Sarah. 25 years old and from Australia. I\\\'m looking for a lovely family to join. I\\\'m very passionate about working with children and have alot of experience. I have over 6 years experience working with children in preschools, nursery schools and as a nanny. It\\\'s such a rewarding, exciting and fun job. I am currently studying a Bachelor of early education and have already completed a certificate 3 in childrens services. As well as first aid qualification. I love planning play based learning experiences for children, it\\\'s great to be able to see them learn through their own interests. I have a very out going, fun and relaxed personality and find it easy getting along with new people and new situations-i\\\'m quiet adaptable. I have worked overseas as a live in nanny before in Germany and I had such an amazing experience with a wonderful family. I love getting in there and playing with the children, playing with playdough, painting, dress ups, baking cupcakes, dancing, singing :) Look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Sarah I have over 6 years experience working with children in both private nanny and preschool/nursery school settings and I am comfortable with all age groups, having worked in a preschool I have cared for groups of up to 24 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider