Sonia

Dear family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, Greetings! I'm Sonia, I am 40 years old and I am currently employed in Hongkong as a live-in Domestic aide and Nanny. I am married with three wonderful children. I am God fearing, trustworthy, honest person, humbleness, hardworking and take good care of the children with a tender loving care. I intend to increase and expand my knowledge of children development which help me more useful to perform of my job to the best of my abilities. With my previous experience, skills and abilities I believe I am qualified for more challenging tasks and new environment to broaden my horizon. To my future employer, I promise to delivery my service with honesty, efficiency , sincerity and quality. I am very interested to work with your family and willing for a long term employment. Hope to her from you family. thankyou! I had an experience with this wonderful Chinese family included help raising two young children from birth to nine and half years.six days a week Monday is the busiest of my daily routine. preparing breakfast for the family,I take good care of the children's need, provide a nutritious meal, dress them nicely before dropping them off to school. I shop for basic necessities and cook meal fro the family. I work o hard in order to maintain the house clean. My priority is their safety and to see that they are well feed before helping them on their homework. we enjoy playing lego, reading books and sometimes watching movies for kids. doing household chores when the children's at school. My employer is confident with my abilities in taking care of children and house management.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider