Annie D

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Annie Dumagno, and I am 38 years old. I was born in Philippines, and I have a degree in Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I have 3-year experience as a live-in caregiver for taking care of a 3 years old child. Also, I have more than 5-year experience of looking after elder people who was paralyzed because of heart attack. Furthermore, when I was studying in nursing, I assisted disabled patients in hospital. Due to my care-giving experiences, I can look after people who need disable care, elderly and children with equal ease. I am also good at cooking and doing household work. And, I do not have any criminality and health related issues. I am currently working for a family as a live-in caregiver in Hong Kong, and I am looking for a lovely Canadian family who is willing to hire me as a caregiver for their family members. I would like to send you my resume for further consideration. Thank you for your time and kindly consideration. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Annie Dumagno Worked as baby sitter for a 3 years old girl in Taiwan for 3 years. Well experienced with childrens needs and looking after their day-to-day needs and assisting them with homework preparation. Provides safe and therapeutic environment for children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Annie D’s Other Listings