Shelby M

Dear Family,

Nanny in Barrie

Dear Family, Please accept my enthusiastic application for the position of full-time nanny for child(ren). I believe my experience working with elementary school children, my tutoring background, and my knowledge of arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for your child(ren). As being with the Childrens program (as a parent) for two years with my daughter, I helped with children from the age of 6months to 2yrs. I have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children at this age. I have a strong interest in arts and crafts, and would love to design crafts to create with the child(ren). With my best friends kids and my brothers being Autistic and helping my mom with my brothers have taught my friend how to deal with her boys in a better way. I love being outside, going to the park, beach, etc. I love to cook and baking (my daughter helps quite a bit with me). If there is anything i missed or you have questions please feel free to email me or call my house. Sincerely, Shelby McIntosh 705-999-... My daughter is almost three, I've helped my friends raise their kids till the age of two and my two younger brothers are autistic. I've helped with the children's program here in Barrie

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-999-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider