Stefanie H

Need a nanny or babysitter in April and May in Vancouver?!


Nanny in Vancouver

Dear family, My name is Stefanie and I recently moved from Germany to Canada to work, live and travel here for about a year. In 2009/10 i\'ve been a Nanny (Au Pair) in Australia. I lived with a lovely family and really enjoyed it. In 2014 I finished my apprenticeship as an educator. Since then Ive been working in childcare jobs. First on a cruise ship and afterwards in a kindergarten and day care center. I love a children and like to support them in their everyday life and be a good friend for them. I'll be in Vancouver in April and May, so if you need a short time nanny or just a babysitter and interested to meet up dont hesitate to contact me. My email-adress is: Best regards Stefanie Octobr 2015-February 2016 Nanny and housekeeper in Victoria, BC, Canada 1.12.2014-31.5.2015 Educator employed by AWO Kinderhaus Tiroler Ring, Elmschenhagen, Germany ministry to children in the age between 0-6 after school care centre 06.07.2014- 31.10. 2014 Educator employed by TUI Cruises GmbH (Mein Schiff), Hamburg, Germany cruise ship member (sailor) ministry to children in the age between 3-17 excursion for families 10.11.2012-01.06.2014 Educator employed by MARE Wellness & Sport, Schnkirchen, Germany child care Birthday-pool partys for kids 13.04.2014-23.04.2014 Educator employed by TUI Cruises GmbH (Mein Schiff), Hamburg, Germany See above 28.04.2013-07.09.2013 Educator employed by TUI Cruises GmbH (Mein Schiff), Hamburg, Germany See above 20.09.2012-19.10.2012 Intern employed by REWE Touristic GmbH, Cologne, Germany Childrens entertainment Animation programme ( e.g.: stage play) 26.03.2012-15.06.2012 Intern employed by Stdtischer Kindergarten Leuchtturm, Preetz, Germany Internship in childcare (age between 1-6) Volunteer Work 01.09.2010-31.08.2011 Preetzer Turn- und Sportverein von 1861, voluntary social year, Preetz, Germany Physical education for kids (age between 1-15) Event management (e.g.: carnival) 01.08.2009-01.08.2010 Au pair in Sydney, Australia Worked and lived in a family Took care of the children

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 437-345-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider