Raegan P

Dear Family,

Nanny in Arnprior

Dear Family, My name is Raegan Patrick. I am nineteen years old and live in Arnprior, Ontario. I come from a family of 5, which includes my parents, Krista who owns her own lotto booth and Shawn who works for a local construction company, two younger brothers, Ryan who is studying to be a personal trainer, and Taylor who is in college to be a civil engineer. I just finished a Business Program at College and want to go and be a Nanny because it seems like an amazing way to see new parts of the world with the ability to meet new people. As is obvious, I come from a closely-knit family as we look to and depend on each other for both physical and emotional support. My whole life I have been in a small town, and when I went to college I did not venture to far from my hometown. I have been re searching different types of ways to be able to travel different parts of the world, and at the same time help out and I have come to the conclusion that an au pair may be the best option. I have always loved working with kids. Every year since I was 13, I have always babysat as a summer job to make some extra cash. I have worked with all ages of children from just a few months old to working with 12 year olds. I am used to watching up to 4 children at one time. I love each and every stage a child go through, and can not wait to meet your children. I will be happy to speak with you and answer any questions that you may have about me personally or my care-giving experiences. It would also be nice to know more about you and your family and what you expect from an au pair arrangement. Thank you for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Truly yours, Raegan Patrick I have babysat for over 5 years, usually monday-friday during the summer months. One family I started babysitting when the youngest was an infant and she is now 6.I like to be very involved in their day, starting off my making a neatly breakfast, then play time. I like to be involved with their play time, and I am very Hands on. I also like to take the kids outside when it is nice out to get fresh air. I am a very active person and like to play any kind of games or sports with the children. I have babysat twin girls at the age of 4, with their 2 brothers aged 6, and aged 7. It was lots of fun being able to watch movies, do crafts, get them involved with prepping lunch and dinner. I have had experience with doing dishes, making beds, cooking and cleaning, driving the children to appointments and such.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 613-794-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider