Kayla S

Dear Family,


Nanny in Ajax

Dear Family, I am interested in applying as a full time Live-Out Nanny. I have had the experience in assisting children with different exceptionalities such as; Autism, Cerebral Palsy, and ADHD. I believe my skills in working with Behavioral Children, Children/Youth with Autism, Abused Women and my educational background I can bring value as a new addition to the team. I have completed the Child and Youth Worker Program and have received my diploma. In this new role, I can deliver the attributes that will help make a difference to children or the individuals that I will be interacting with on a daily basis. I have the passion to work with children and youth thus giving me this opportunity, I can foster a team spirit, high energy and a positive working environment. I have had the experience to work with children with autism in a co-ed group home from the ages 12-21. I have also worked in a kindergarten class as a in-class Child and youth worker. Some of my duties consisted of; preparing breakfast, snack, dinner, assist work school work, complete hygiene such as showers/brushing teeth. Complete daily log of the child's day as well as incident reports.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider