Brittany M

Dear family,

Nanny in Abbotsford

Dear family, My name is Brittany and I was born in Calgary, Alberta, but soon after moved to Biggar, Saskatchewan and now I reside in Abbotsford, BC. I think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I havent forgotten how I felt like when I was a child. I dont have my own children yet . My family consists of parents, brothers, and sister, I am the oldest out of the four children. I love them very much and I am not shy in expressing my love to them. I enjoy and appreciate every moment of my life, I am an optimist, I like being outdoors, walking and camping. At home I also cant sit without doing something, I took up piano and singing as a small child and have stuck with singing up to this point in life. I like very much to spend my time with friends. Often we all together go to the country, picnic, play voley-ball, attend local music shows. Such enjoyable week-ends stick in our memory for a long time! My friends consider me a cheerful, frank and kind person. Sometimes they call me a fidget because I like to be challenged and to explore new things. Therefore, my participation in this program gives me a possibility to achieve two goals. The first one Id be able to enrich the store of knowledge and experience. The second one the main one Id like very much to be useful, to give my love to children and to make new friends. I hope my dreams will come true! Sincerely yours, Brittany I started out babysitting when I was 16 up until present, looking after neighbors children while she was at work which was usually night shifts so that included picking them up from school, making them dinner and putting them to bed, also I had the roll of cleaning up and tidying the house afterwords. Also once in a while I took care of my young cousins while my aunt was away at hockey tournaments or other outings, one summer i spent two months at the house while they were farming, which meant I woke up with the kids, made them all meals and had activities throughout the day. All of the children were within age 1 to age 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-823-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider