Hanna H

Dear Family,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, my name is Hanna Haleliuka and Im 38 years old. I was born in Skole city, Lviv Region,Ukraine.I have been working as a nurse in a family since September 2010 till present. I am a well organized, loving, trustworthy and responsible person. Im also good in doing the household chores. More importantly, I do not have any police record and I live a healthy lifestyle. My dream is to work in Canada as nanny/caregiver. If you give me a chance, I will do my best to show my ability to make you satisfied..... nature I am a quiet, thorough, neat and tidy person. I am hardworking, honest, dependable and easy to be with. I love children, take good care of them, make them clean, read bedtime stories, play games, prepare a healthy food and teach them how to be a good person and know each values.I would also like to meet new friends, get to know Canada and its culture and be more responsible and independent. I consider myself to be suitable for nannys work because I live children and I am used to looking after them. Thanks for your interest, respectfully yours Hanna. Skills: -hands on experience in taking care of children and babies -a professional nanny certificate (6-month course in childcare) -first-aid course (12 hours) certificate -experience in dealing with children of various ages -proficient in overcoming conflict situations -knowledge of early age development process and methods of developing games -knowledge of psychological peculiarities of junior children -basics of healthy food -help in doing homework and additional art skills development -teach playing the piano -languages: Ukrainian, Russian fluent, English and German - intermediate level -experienced in Microsoft Office package and AutoCAD software; -valid drivers license -do not smoke, no alcohol and drugs

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number 0963-8033...45
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider