Daniela P

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I am an experienced nanny and a devoted mom to my two children. I find caring for children the most fulfilling thing I have ever done. I am a teacher by profession, but also hold a degree in pediatric nursing. I am a Christian. In the past I completed pediatric nursing course (4 years). I worked as a live in nanny/housekeeper for a year (Jan2006-Dec2006) for a family with 5 children in NJ, USA, reference available. I have university degree in education (4 year course, BA equivalent)and an experience as a teacher (3 years). I have been a full time mom for the last 7 years, currently homeschooling my 7 year old in her first grade.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....cz
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile