Mar�a P

Dear family,

Nanny

Dear family, I would love to share my summer holidays with you! I am currently studying Teaching and therefore, I am a truly passionate of kids. I enjoy spending time with them playing, doing some outdoors activities or just talking. I am also sure I could offer you a lot of interesting things as I am from a far country and here, culture and traditions are way different. That is way I am so excited about knowing you and eventually meeting in a couple of months, I know it will work! Looking forward to hearing from you! Mara As I am currently studying Primary teaching at University, I am an absolute passionate of clhildren and love to have them around. That's why I have been working as an occasional babysitter several times just for some weekends or a couple of days. Besides, this year I have started to take care of a little girl of three. I had to pick her up from kindergarden every afternoon, and play with her, give her breakfast and take walks during all Saturdays. I really enjoyed the time we spent together but unfortunately our schedules don't balance anymore and had to stop babysitt her. Consequently, I have recently started with another boy of three, just picking him up from school and staying with hiim at homeplaying, drawing or listening to music until his mother arrives. He is a really good kid and have a lot of fun with him actually! Apart from these "jobs", this year I have also had the opportunity of doing some teaching practices in a local primary school for three months. Kids were 8 and 9 years old and everything turned out to be fantastic. I had to support them with their lessons and also to watch them during their breaks, being alert at any moment. I wish I could soon repeat the wonderful experience I had!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Household Groceries
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile