Xinmei C

Dear family :

2

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family : I work conscientiously and steadfastly. I pay attention to personal hygiene and I am good at cooking. I love children and understand children's psychology. I know how to communicate with the children. My employer is very satisfied with my work. I'm going to continue learning the professional knowledge, and I strive to become a good caregiver. if I can get this chance of working for you , i will try my best work hard . Thanks . Xinmei From January 2013 to present,I work as a housekeeping and children caregiver. My employer lives in the Hong Jing Garden in GuangZhou. She has two children ,one is 11 years old ,another is 20 years old.I work 40 hours every week for this family. My main job is housekeeping and cooking. I am confident on the job though it is my first time as a housekeeping attendant since I got the professional training. Every day, after arriving at the employer's house, I change my shoes and clothes, wash my hands. Open all the windows and then make the beds, wipe the tables, mop the floor, and so on. I prepare breakfast for the family. At about eleven o'clock, I go shopping in the grocery store for the material of meals, and then back to the employer's house to cook lunch and do some preparation for dinner. After lunch break, I do the laundry, washing and ironing all the clothes. I cook dinner at around 5 pm. After doing dishes, my work for this day is almost done.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Xinmei C’s Other Listings