Gina M

Dear Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, A pleasant day to you and your family. I am Gina Cuba Margate, 38 years old and a single mother of 16 years old son. I was born on June 13, 1975 and I am the 13th among the 16 children of our parents. We live in a small City with a simple living of life in the farm. My father was a farmer/government employee and my mother is a housekeeper. I must say I belong to a big and happy family. And currently working in Hong kong I am a graduate of Two-year Certificate in Computer Programming. I worked in a different Electronics Company in Manila as a Quality Controller, Secretary, and Operator. I worked as a domestic helper on 2011 in Hong Kong. The first family was a Couple with 18 months old boy and newly born twin boys, for 6 years. My main responsibilities are the twin and their brother, feeding, cooking there healthy meals, teaching and supervision on their home work, tutoring, reading books, playing indoors and outdoors, bring in the park, bring and pick up at school and extra activities like swimming, music lesson, science and math lesson. On my free time i do the household stuff like cleaning, tidying the house, ironing, grocery shopping, cooking healthy dinner for the whole family and run errands. My second family, I worked for 5 years and 9 months. A 65 years old woman, 5 adults and newly born girl and boy (grandchildren) on the duration of my contract. My main responsibilities are check the health condition of elderly and took care of the baby, feeding, bathing, cooking their meals, preparing snacks, bring to the park, play with them, teaching, reading books, homework supervision, coloring, nursery rhymes, bring to play group. On my free time i do the household chores, like cleaning and tidying the house, family laundry, ironing, grocery shopping and wet market, car wash, dog walk/pet care and cooking healthy meals for the whole family, run errands and weekend family party. My Current family, are couples and 18 months old boy. My main responsibilities is to look after the boy, feeding, cooking he\'s 3 meals a day, prepare snack, bathing, bring to the park, bring to playgroup, playing indoors and outdoors, bring and pick up at school, extra activity like, football, swimming, teaching, reading books, tutoring. On my free time I do household chores, cleaning, tidying, family laundry, beddings, ironing, grocery shopping, wet market shopping cooking healthy meals and run errands. My friends described me as a funny/happy person, energetic, loving, affectionate, easy to be with and with good sense of humor. I can make them laugh and enjoy my company, I am approachable and helpful person whom they can share all their worries/problem in life and I am very down to earth. I trained myself to face all the challenges in life. I learnt all my working skill through many years of working abroad. My experiences, dedication, affection and love for children will assure you to have a very reliable and competent nanny to look after your children. I am very good cook on chinese food and welling to learn your preference. My greatest dream are to work in your country, to finish my house, secured my son education, earn money for my future and retirement, and to have my own business that i don\'t have to work oversea. My email : Skype : gina.margate1 Thank you very much, Gina Cuba Margate I been working in Hong Kong for 12 years as a domestic helper/nanny for 3 families. The first family for 6 years, second for 5 years and 9 months and the current for 1 year and on going. I took care of newly born twin, newly born girl, 18 months boy, elderly woman and adults. For newborn, I am looking after them on 16 hours, feeding at night, bathing, teaching, reading books, nursery rhymes, homework, supervision, coloring, tutoring, bring to the park, beach, bring and pick up at school, hiking with the whole family, accompany to music lesson, football, playing indoors and outdoors, bring to playroom, playgroups and other activities using public transport.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider