M S

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With M?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny

Dear Family, I am 23 years old and have just finished my master's degree in Saskatoon. Prior to this I was an au pair in Ireland for 10 months. This was a great experience and gave me ample knowledge of working with children. I worked with a boy (age 4) and 2 girls (ages 8 and 11). I got on super well with the family and it has taught me many skills. I am very energetic, enthusiastic and independent! I love taking the children out to do activities such as going to the library, going to the park to feed the ducks and play on equipment, baking, and painting! I am looking for a great family with wonderful kids that will allow me to work for them full time starting in August and maybe move to part time later on in the year. I look forward to hearing from you! Cheers, Meghan Kelly Summer 2011 I worked at the green shack in Edmonton. Providing activities for children 6-12 years of age throughout the day. These activities included games, crafts, and outdoor activities. September 2011-June 2012 I was an Au Pair in Ireland. I worked with a boy age 4, and 2 girls ages 8 and 11. The duties of my job included getting the children ready for school, collecting the youngest from playgroup, entertaining the children, helping with homework, cooking dinner and tidying the house. This year I gained experience working with a toddler (age 2) and loved it!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-491-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider