Christel G

Dear Family,

3

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, The reasons why I would like to be an Au pair are basic and quite obvious. I really love working with children, and I have found that it is a great way to learn about a new culture as they are learning about it too. The family context also gives a lot of security, comfort, and experience of the true nature of the culture. After living in Ireland for 4 years, I\'m living in Brazil again and I\'m happy to move to Canada at the soonest opportunity. I already have 4 years experience as a child minder when I lived in Dublin, and before that I worked in Brazil as a high&primary school Arts teacher, and as an educational guide in a Contemporary Arts Museum. My routine with the kids involved: Entertaining the kids in the mornings, drawing, doing yoga, going out for walks, playing in the garden, reading stories, and I would also cook and serve lunch for them. I would collect them from school, helped them to finish their homework, then we would play, go to the park and have dinner (which I would usually cook for them). So, I am happy to do whatever is necessary for the happiness and health of the family! I have worked with children for most of my life. I began helping in the church that I was part of and never stopped! Years later I did my undergraduate degree in Visual Arts, with specific qualification to be a children's teacher in special and regular education. My last job in Brazil was in a Art Education program in a contemporary Art Museum. Since I arrived in Dublin, nearly 4 years ago, I have worked as a child-minder. At the moment I am looking after 9 kids per week. 3 boys in the mornings (twins-one 3 years old and the other 4), 2 girls in the afternoons (6 and 9) and twice evenings per week I do babysitting for 4 other kids (a boy 3, and 3 girls 6,8,and 10). And I do love to work with all of them!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 353-968-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider