Rowena P

Dear Family

Alberta
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Rowena?

Nanny in Alberta

Dear Family My name is Rowena Jacob- a Filipina. I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny/au pair. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I am open to as many or as little hours available. I offer flexible rates for families. I am very experienced with Newborn and babies. I can also handle older children ages 3-12 years old. I love children and enjoy working with them, taking my responsibilities very seriously. I assure you of my honesty and integrity. My previous experience as a baby sitter started with taking care of my nephew and niece then I also started to look after my children who today are 2 yrs old and 8 years old. I am also very skilled in: � Personal care assistance (bathing, dressing and grooming) � Meal preparation and scheduling � Companionship and discussion � Medication reminders � Light housekeeping � General help to elderly and disabled � Running household tasks � Engaging clients in activates such as games, memory books, and light exercise Furthermore, I enjoy working with the clients and have a demonstrated ability to developing great relationship with the people and families. I am trustworthy and responsible and take great arrogance in my performance as a caregiver/nanny; dedicated to working hard and seeing the challenges I accept so as to produce winning outcomes. In addition, I am an active team player who works glowing with associates and colleagues. This is not only about the job but its my passion. As an enthusiastic caregiver, I would be grateful to the chance to discuss this position in more detail. If you think I sound like someone that would fit into your family or if you would like to know a bit more about me, please send me an email. Thank you. �Organize and take part in activities for instance games, crafts, reading and outings to give enjoyment and exercise � Prepare and serve meals and snacks to the child �Watch over children and arrange reports for home care �Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents �Plan, arrange and dish up meals for children and execute other housekeeping duties �Keep records of everyday activities and health information about every child �Instruct children in private hygiene and social development


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Rowena?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Diabetes

Mental health

Severe allergies

Physical disability

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Rowena?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Rowena?


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Alberta

Arlene A

Canadian Nanny Provider

Janice P

Canadian Nanny Provider

Shiela B

A passionate registered nurse and English teacher who wants to care for your children

Paula Kriscel Y

Dear Family,

Mary Concepcion O

Hello, my name is Mary

Want to connect with Rowena?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Alberta

Arlene A

Canadian Nanny Provider

Janice P

Canadian Nanny Provider

Shiela B

A passionate registered nurse and English teacher who wants to care for your children

Paula Kriscel Y

Dear Family,

Mary Concepcion O

Hello, my name is Mary