Indriani H

3 years experience, available July 2017

Nanny in Calgary

Dear family, my name is Indriani. I am 36 from Indonesia. I work in BC right now, taking care of 3girls (3,8,10), my contract will end on June 2017. I have plan move to Toronto or Edmonton or Calgary. I'm looking for live-in caregiver job on the weekdays so I can go to school on the weekends or evening class ( not decide yet). I am easy going, energic, hard working, flexible schedule, like to do outdoor activities. I don't have my drive license yet but I try to get one this year. I have First aid, CPR and Foodsafe certificate, 6,5 years Hong Kong experience (one employer) and 3 years Canada experience( one employer). If you interesting to hire me, feel free to contact me on my email or number.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.id Confirmed
Phone Number 604-356-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2N...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Indriani H’s Other Listings