Bogdan S

Dear Family

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family. I would like to chance to help take care of your children. I have a caring attitude towards children and am always respectfull of the family rules. I enjoy kids and will be more then just a caregiver. I will play with them and help them with their homework. I also have no problem helping with household chores. I studied teaching at the University. I have worked as a teacher for more then 5 years. I have always been around kids. Last three years I have worked for Ukrainian family as an au pair. There were 2 kids. A 7 year old boy and a 12 year old girl. It was pleasure to work with such wonderful children. I picked them up after school and took care of them during the day. We played games, the piano, and also did homework. We especially enjoyed spending time outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider