Marjory C

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Marjory? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Mrjory, i am Brazilian, 32 years old. I am here to tell you why i want to be a caregiver !! I am a good swimmer and I am driving already for 10 years. I used to be an au pair in USA for two years in New England - Rhode Island, and i really love children. I used to drive the kid to school, do some activities, made playdates, cook a meal for the kids, and go out together. I still have contact with my last host family. I like to study and when I am not studying I like to go work out and to do yoga. I also enjoy reading and listening to music. Currently, I am working in Brazil, but I would rather to live abroad. I have kept this in my mind already for two years, and now I see the opportunity to do it. I have a sister who lives also in Sleepy Hollow- NY. She used to be an au pair , now she is a student, so i choose to go as Caregiver!!! If you would like to know any more information about me please feel free to contact me. Look forward to speaking with you soon. Regards, Marjory Cavalcanti --... cellphone. I used to be an Au pair in USA for two years. --.... I am curretely work as psychologist with kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 813-338-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing