Lucia R

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I am responsible, friendly, thrustfull and creative person who love take care of people. I have a passion for learning about new languages and cultures, and enjoy music and reading among other things in my spare time. I hope you will give me the opportunity to work for your family, as I feel this will be a fantastic experience for me to develop my language skils and as an individual (learning knew culture), whilst doing something I really enjoy! I have previous experience working as an au pair (Ireland - on going-, Sweden and Denmark) and as a teacher for a secundary school back in Brazil. This experience in particular has been both challenging and rewarding for me, giving me an insight into looking after a child with a big character! Working as an au-pair has been an amazing experience for me; I have enjoyed keeping the children busy with various activities and have learnt a great deal about approaches to different behaviours. I have great references if you want and experience with babies, toddlers and kids around 6 years old from my previous au pairs positions (also an european drive license from Denmark). Hope hear from you soon! Teacher at secondary school in Brazil - 3,5 years; Au pair in Sweden (Lund), from 2007 - 2008 (took care of Anton 4 and Alex 6); Au pair in Denmark (Copenhagen), from 2009 - 2011 (took care of Christian 9 months and Carl Emil 6); Au pair in Ireland (Dublin), from 2011 and still on (taking care of Anna 7 and Alex 10).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider