Joan R

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Joan? Get Started Now


1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am presently an Au Pair in Norway. I wish to try my luck in finding a family in Canada. I am here to apply as a Nanny or Caregiver where I can utilize my child care experience,skills and education. Willing to participate any household duties as a typical family member. I am a Bachelor graduate in Philippines taking up Bachelor in Elementary Education major in Special Education. I've been to China working as English tutor/Housekeeper to a Chinese family with kids age 6 and 13 y.o for almost 2 years. And move to Denmark working as an Au Pair having kids age 2 and 5 y.o for 16months and now presently an Au Pair in Norway with kids age 9 and 12 years old. I am reliable, trust worthy, kind, fun, loving, self driven, hard work, optimistic and more. I love children and being around with the children. I love taking care of them. I am comfortable being around them. I had been taking care of children of different age and i know i can handle them well good enough.I have patience towards children, I can play with them and I can be their big sister while parents arent home for work. At the same time I can manage my time also by doing other tasks at home and I can prepare meals for the family as well. Hope you will choose me to be your Nanny. I can promise that I was worth your choice and it will be pleasure working with your family. Thank you. Respectfully yours, Joan babysitting or playing with the children age 2 and 5, preparing meals and lunchboxes for the kids

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 474-833-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider