Marilyn B

Dear Family,

Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Marilyn?

Nanny in

Dear Family, I am Marilyn Sera Biwang 30 years of age. I came from Philippines but i currently live in Oslo Norway. I had an experienced as au pair or nanny in Denmark for 18 months last --.... I moved in Oslo at 2010 and i am working as au pair or nanny. I had so much experienced with kids ages 0 to 9 and household chores too. I am flexible, hardworking and responsible person. I am looking forward to meet you and being part of your family. Thank you so much and All the best Being with the kids is fun. Playing and spending time with them is a privilege. I had a great time with the children in my host family in Denmark year --.... They are all girls ages 8, 6 and 2. I usually help them in breakfast and getting them from school to home everyday. They are my responsibility until there parents came home from work. I give them food and giving them bath. When i moved here in Norway 2010 my Host Parents have 4 children's. They 6, 4, 2 and 0 three boys and one girl the youngest. I manage to babysit with them when their parents are not home and our time together was a memorable one.


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Want to connect with Marilyn?


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Marilyn?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Marilyn?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Marilyn B

Reliable, Flexible, Friendly and Trustworthy Nanny looking for a host Family

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Maria Teresa M

Dear Future Family,

Maribel A

Hi

Jonna V

Dear Sir/Madam,

Vanessa M

To my future host family

Want to connect with Marilyn?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Maria Teresa M

Dear Future Family,

Maribel A

Hi

Jonna V

Dear Sir/Madam,

Vanessa M

To my future host family