Emily M

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, My name is Emily Meade I am a 22 year old American currently living/traveling in New Zealand. I am an avid traveler so I am open to moving almost anywhere. I am looking for a family who is friendly, respectful, open minded, and fun :-) I myself am those things as well as outgoing, caring, curious, and eager to learn. I have 3 years experience as an AuPair and 6 years total experience in child care. I previously worked as an AuPair in Switzerland, Germany, and Australia. Currently, I am working here in NZ as a photographer. My interests include reading, writing, drawing, photography, interior design, editing, running, hiking, biking, swimming, and really just anything outdoorsy and/or creative! I am a vegetarian but I don't mind if you aren't and I don't mind cooking meat for others, I just won't eat it myself. I love animals and have plenty experience caring for them as I volunteered at an animal shelter for over 7 years. I've had wonderful experiences in the past working as an AuPair and I find it to be a great way to be able to travel as well as really immerse myself and learn about the different cultures and lifestyles of others. 4 years babysitting for children aged 2 months - 10 years 7 months as an AuPair in Switzerland (2 y.o. girl) babysat for additional families 6 months as an AuPair in Australia (5 y.o. boy, 7 y.o. girl) 14 months as an AuPair in Germany (3&4 y.o. boys)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider