Tanya C

Dear family,

Last seen over a week ago

6 years experience

Want to connect with Tanya?

Nanny in

Dear family, I am a sociable, enthusiastic, woman 44 years old, loving children and loved by children. I am from Ukraine, live in Ukraine now. All my professional activity has been associated with children and I\'m ready to share all my knowledge and experience with your children. I\'m ready to be a friend for your family to help you in caring for your children and I want to participate in caregiver program, to move to Canada for living. Since --..., I have worked in a family, living in my native city, with 2 children as a nanny: a boy(2) and a girl(9). My duties were not to let the children feel lonely in the absence of parents, help with homework, piano training for girl, teaching English and do light work about the house(cleaning, ironing,cooking etc). Their mother was very interested in my psychologist skills. It was very pleasant work for me, because I adore children, I like encouraging them to develop, and just because I can do it with pleasure. Since 2004 I have been worked as a child psychologist directly with children from 3 years old and their parents. Simply saying, my activity was a professional interaction with the child for the purpose of its harmonious development, according to the point of view of parents. Formally, we played with children in the playing room specially equipped by different toys. But in the fact, I am qualified to do this, so that to solve child\'s emotional problems. So, I can find the key to any child’s heart. Since --..., I have worked as a piano teacher in a musical school. I like playing the piano. My education : a Master diploma in psychology(2013) and a Bachelor’s degree in child psychology(2004) and piano teacher( 1990, Musical college) My own 2 sons-twins (they are 18 now) were raised by me almost without helping, when they were not independent. Maybe this unique experience as for bringing up twins would be useful for you. In addition, I am very responsible, organized, attentive to people, caring, reliable, and honest. I can cook and do it with pleasure. Unfortunately, I haven’t got driver’s license. But I am studying for this right now . I am not allergic, I am trying to fit to a healthy diet but anyway,...I can eat everything. I am going in for sports for health jogging, swimming in the pool, Ping-Pong. No bad habits (I do not smoke and drink alcohol at all). The best for relaxing for me is being next to the nature: beach, park, forest etc. I am rather introvert than extrovert, rather calm than ambitious. My hobby is learning English and French (A2). I love to read. My native language is Ukrainian, Russian. My speech in native languages is grammatically correct and beautiful. My English Is quite good (IELTS speaking 6.0). I\'m married, Christian, but not religious. So, if you need a worker like me ready to help you, if you are ready to take part in live -in caregiver program,-believe me, you won\'t be dissapointed. Please, contact me ...@....ru I am looking forward to hearing from you, Best wishes, Tanya I have worked as a nanny for 2 kids: a boy 9 m and a girl 7 years. Mostly I needed to care them, play with boy, learn english and piano with girl, and do light housework Also I worked as a child psychology


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Tanya?


Experience

I can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Diabetes

Severe allergies

Physical disability

Want to connect with Tanya?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Tanya?


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Training

I have been trained as:

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Oleg K

Dear Family,

Olha T

Dear parents!

Iryna G

Dear parents!Your children is the most important thing in your life

Want to connect with Tanya?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near

Oleg K

Dear Family,

Olha T

Dear parents!

Iryna G

Dear parents!Your children is the most important thing in your life