Ria Grace F

Dear Family;


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family; My name is Ria Grace Francisco and i was born in Buguias, Benguet, Philippines on January 31, 1986. My mother is a housewife and my father is a farmer. My parents have five children: two boys and three girls. I am the second child in the family. I have a memorable childhood and one of the most significant things for me is working with children is that I always remember my childhood years. I live in a mountainous region in our country where in farming is the common work.I will always remember the bird singing on the trees and captivating scent of pine trees after it rains. I enjoy travelling and learning new things. I wanted to care and help people in promoting health so i took up Bachelor of Science in Nursing to learn more and increase my knowledge in healthcare. When i went to Hong Kong to Care of school children, I have realized that there is an innate childish nature in us. I have realized that the biggest happiness in the world are children. Being with children helps you to reunite with your childhood memoirs and is worth to up-bring a child and to help and care for them. I don\'t have my own children yet, but as a nanny I\'ve learned to embrace and love children as my own. It is a privilege to help up bring a child for they are the hope of the future. I enjoy every moment of my life.I am optimist. I like being outdoors, walking and hiking. At home I can\'t sit without doing something. I love cross stitching and macrame making. I sell some of my products to friends and relatives. My goal is to enrich and store knoledge and experience. I\'d like very much to be useful, to give my love to children and make new friends. I hope my dreams come true. Respectfully, Ria Grace Francisco Newborn babies: Ensure healthy and safety environment for the baby Observes cleanliness in preparing food and milk for baby Change diaper and promotes babies comfort needs Keep record of babies daily activities and meals eaten. Children ages 9 & 12 Keep record of children daily activities Encourage children in personal habits as eating, resting, and toilet habits Observe cleanliness in preparing food for children Ensure clean & healthy environment by everyday cleaning Tutoring children in their activities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider