Marisia P

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Marisia A. Punzalan, 42 years old born on June 17, 1973, married to Joel B. Punzalan and blessed us two children. My eldest is Christopher 18 years old an I.T. (Information Technology ) student and my youngest is Katrina, 15 years old shes special child. I graduated college year 1994 with the course of BSCA (Bachelor of Science in Custom Administration) in PMI Manila. Then I worked in an export company as shipping coordinator for almost 7 years. I stop working because I got pregnant with my second child (special one) and to take care of them also. Just to help my husband in our daily expenses. I put a small store in our house to have an additional income. But as the children grow up and my special child need a lifetime medication my expenses is getting bigger too. And as we both the eldest in our family we still need to help our parents. I decided to work abroad to earn good and seek better future to my family. To make my dream come true and to have knowledge in working to another country I study caregiver course in PWU (Philippine Women University) for 7 months but its not easy to go direct to the country I dreamed for my family. So I decided to go first in HongKong in 2009 as domestic helper my work here is child minding and cooking, household chores. Im thankful to god for giving me good employer and working here is a good experience to me also. Its not a problem with me in dealing with Chinese employer because they are good in English. But I want to pursue my dream to work in the country that I really want for my family. In my age and with my experience in life I can say that I can take care of baby, can handle children and elderly also. I can define myself simple person, patience, god fearing, jolly and willing to learn and adopt other culture which I gain experience also. Im good in written and oral communication. Sincerely yours, Marisia A. Punzalan i wake up 6:00 oclock in the morning to prepared their breakfast, school things then we leave at 7 am for the eldest to bring him in the train station, then i go back in the house to feed and attend the needs of the youngest and get him ready for school also. after sending the two boys in their school i started my daily household chores like dish washing, washing the clothes, ironing, cleaning, marketing, and cooking. Then after school I fetch the youngest at his school at 3:30pm. I prepared them snacks and teach them with their homeworks. In the evening I prepared dinner, dishwashing, cleaning kitchen, and utensils. Usually they arrived late so I need to wait for them before I could sleep. Two boys age 8 and 10.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 852-917-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider