Jenny D

Dear Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Jenny, 40 years old who is working in Hong Kong right now caring for a 10 months old baby. I am honest, hard working, flexible, reliable person to be with. I am trying to registered on this site hoping I can find a family to serve with since I am very much willing to work over there in Canada. I am a college graduate as Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. I am very patient as my employer\'s in Hong Kong described me most. Hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Jenny I cared for a new born baby until he's 2 years old last July 2011 to August 2013. My duties includes bathing the baby, changing diapers, feeding using formulas. When the baby started to eat at the age of 6 months I prepared nutritious meals. I also brought baby to any playgroup activities starting when he's one year old. After the contract I went back to my place of origin Philippines. And I am back in Hong Kong last September 2014 until this present still caring for one baby new born, now he is 10 months old. My duties includes bathing the baby, changing diapers, feeding, preparing meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider