Christin O

Dear family,

Nanny

Dear family, I\'m an experienced 21 years old au pair and have worked in families with two to three children. My experiences cover light and heavy housework, infant care provided from my own family as I grew up with five younger siblings, homework help, language teaching as I provided help to children who wanted / were supposed to learn French, German, English or Russian as these are all languages in which I am fluent. If you are looking for a hard worker who will very possibly love and protect your children as if they are their own, you found your mark in me. In turn I\'m asking you to accept and take me into your family and care for me as much as I will care for you and hold the same respect for me as I do for you, too. If you would like to hear/see a reference from Canada, I have family that can attest to my character and personality. I\'m looking forward to hearing from you! :) I come from a family with 5 younger siblings, therefore I helped in every possible position with the children and household. My first family was with two boys, they were 7 and 13 years old when I worked with them. The younger boy has autism and required special around the clock care. The older boy only needed homework help and prepared meals. The second family has two girls, then aged 4 and 5, required waking up, breakfast preparing, taking to school/kindergarten, picking up from those, preparing meals, activities and preparing and taking to bed. The third family has two boys (twins) and a girl, then aged 12 and 10. The kids needed to be woken up, took care of breakfast themselves and the girl was taken to school when needed. I cooked lunch and tea, helped preparing for bed and doing homework. Activities were planned together and they were either taken to those and/or picked up from by me, or I organised for them to be. The fourth family is incidentally the second family and was a mix of the previous duties as well as duties from the third family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0788-9316...62
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile